2015 Election Results

The results of the 2015 PA Election are in. Much thanks to everyone who ran for election, and congratulations to our elected PA President, Board Directors, and Student Representative (names in bold below). The change of board is taking place this week.

<u>Presidential Election:</u><br /> Erlendur Haraldsson<br /><strong>Chris Roe*</strong>

<u>Board of Directors Election:</u><br /><strong>Gerd Hövelmann*</strong><br /> Everton de Oliveira Maraldi<br /><strong>Roger Nelson*</strong><br />   Diane Powell<br /><strong>Thomas Rabeyron**<br />   Elizabeth Roxburgh*</strong>

<u>Student Representative Election:</u><br />   Dominic Parker<br /><strong>Michael Tremmel*</strong>

* Those elected are indicated by an asterisk.
** Additional Board vacancy to replace new President Chris Roe 

2015 Election Results
2015 Election Results
Parapsychological Association

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: